Latest Products http://www.medelecinstrument.net Latest Products 16-09-02 en-us http://www.medelecinstrument.net ENT Surgical Instruments http://www.medelecinstrument.net/ent-surgical-instruments.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the most specialized surgical instruments manufacturers in India. The catalogue of our manufactured ENT surgical instruments encompasses various high quality instruments for otology, rhinology, sinuscopy, tonsillectomy and laryngology. We manufacture premium quality cheatle forcep, micro motor, bulls eye lamp, bipolar coagulation forcep angled, etc. Laryngology Instruments http://www.medelecinstrument.net/laryngology-instruments.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture ample assortment of Laryngology Instruments to meet the actual demands of the surgeons. We are one of the prominent surgical laryngoscope manufacturers. The range of laryngology instruments manufactured by us include micro laryngeal forcep with serrated jaw, micro laryngeal forcep with cup jaw, micro laryngeal scissors, Jackson grasping forcep, foreign body forcep, Patterson biopsy forcep, Macintosh laryngoscope, Negus anterior commisure laryngoscope and bronchoscope etc. Otology Instruments http://www.medelecinstrument.net/otology-instruments.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture Otology Instruments in various shapes and sizes. They are integrated to the highest level of quality standards in order to impart them with high level of functioning properties. Rhinoplasty Instrument http://www.medelecinstrument.net/rhinoplasty-instrument.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 High quality stainless steel manufactured Rhinoplasty Instruments are being supplied by us. We are a predominant manufacturer of various rhinoplasty surgery instruments. Sinuscopy http://www.medelecinstrument.net/sinuscopy.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 High quality, durable, shatter resistant Sinuscopy surgical instrument is being supplied by us. We are manufacturer of acme quality sinuscopy instruments for ENT surgical operations. They are manufactured from stainless steel that assists them in rust free high performance. These user-friendly sinuscopy instruments are featured with high impact strength. Tonsillectomy Instruments http://www.medelecinstrument.net/tonsillectomy-instruments.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Tonsillectomy instruments manufactured by us are efficient for surgical removal of the palatine tonsils. We stand amid the well known manufacturers and exporters of disposable Tonsillectomy Instruments. These tonsillectomy instruments are available with us in numerous shapes and sizes. The range of tonsillectomy instruments manufactured by consists Denis browne tonsil holding forcep, tonsil needle holder, EVE tonsil snare, Jennings, Backman etc. Ophthalmic Surgical Instruments http://www.medelecinstrument.net/ophthalmic-surgical-instruments.htm Sat, 25 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the most preferred ophthalmic surgical equipments supplier from India. We manufacture ample assortment of ophthalmic surgery instruments for excellent ophthalmic surgery. The range of ophthalmic surgery instruments manufactured by us encompasses forceps tying straight with platform, forceps McPherson angled, forceps capsulorthexis straight, utrata forceps capsulorthexis curved shaft, capsulorthexis forcep, colibri forceps, lens holding forceps.